Tag: arcart

A recent conversation prompted me to put some old ARCart reaction sheets online.These were included with records I gifted to DJs and the like, prior to the records being released. As is hopefully obvious, they were meant to be taken …

Reaction sheets Read More »

Tagged with: , ,

This is a mix that happened spontaneously in March or April 2008. I pulled out all my old releases and this was the result. It was a weird experience – I’d not played many of these for years and even …

vanity fare (ARCart retrospective) Read More »

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,