2003 downloads mixes

Proton radio show


Gas – “Pop” (Mille Plateaux)
Makaton – “The Eternal Host” (Rodz-Konez)
Paul Bailey – Uganda Waragi (1881)
Max Duley – “Stop/Go” (Kne’Deep)
Oscar Mulero – “CV Is Dead” (Warm Up Recordings)
Steve Stoll – “Model T” (Nova Mute)
Mescalinum United – “We Have Arrived” (Aphex Twin remix) (R&S)
Max 404 – “Trapped” (Florence remix) Eevo Lute Musique
British Murder Boys – “Learn Your Lesson” (Counterbalance)
Andrew McLauchlan – “Unbreakable” (Molecular)
65D Mavericks – “Convert” (Blueprint)
Ozy – “Timendurancelevatorock” (Force Inc.)
Phylyps – “Axis” (Basic Channel)
Storm – “No More Words” part 4 (Djax-Up-Beats)
7th Plain – “Lost” (GPR)
Source – untitled (R&S)
Dr. Fernando – “1-3h(n)” (Music Man)
Infiniti – “Game One” (Metroplex)
Planet Gong – “Aircheck” (Djax-Up-Beats)
Paul Bailey – “Sending Out An SOS” (1881)
Ratio – untitled (Central)
Sierra Romeo – “Saranp” ([Fwd:)

Download the Proton Radio show (mp3, 98.9Mb)