2007 downloads mixes

one nation


Main – ‘Time Over (Dub)’ (Situation 2)
Anakrid – ‘Elektrik Leviathan Rising’ (Stereonucleosis)
Nurse With Wound – ‘July 24’ (ICR)
Peter Gabriel – ‘We Do What We’re Told (Milgram’s 37)’ (Charisma)
Hadamard – ‘Prelude To Destruction’ (Bunker)
Plasmic Retch – ‘Why I Can’t Feel’ (Descent)
Jesu – ‘Weightless & Horizontal’ (Conspiracy)
irr. app. (ext.) – ‘Hypothetical Tardigrade Resurrection, Parts 2 & 3’ (Beta-Lactam Ring)
Anthony Child – ‘Lets Say His A Killer’ (Exist)
Experimental Audio Research – ‘Beyond The Point Of No Return part II’ (Ochre)
Sound – ‘The Taffy Rapids’ (Beta-Lactam Ring)
Nurse With Wound – ‘The Penis Fruit Loop’ (United Dairies)
Danny Kreutzfeldt – ‘Modes’ (Databloem)
Rehberg & Bauer – ‘Spat-Fridge (Gar Mix)’ (Raft)
Techno Animal – ‘White God’ (Pathological)
Swans – ‘Damn You To Hell / I’ll Swallow You’ (Product Inc.)
Earth – ‘Thrones And Dominions (Jim O’Rourke remix)’ (Southern Lord)
Thud – ‘The Sickness’ (Off On One)

Download the mix (mp3, 118Mb)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *