Category: 2001

Moving (not very) swiftly on… “Bliss Within Agony” was the fourth release on ARC, coming out in July 2001. The title refers to the concept of deriving pleasure from pain. I should point out that I have an extremely low …

Bliss Within Agony Read More »

Tagged with: , , , , , ,

Before I get into this post, I’d like to apologise again to anyone who may have been waiting for these files to be posted. I hope to pick the series up again and get it finished as soon as possible. …

Speech Emphasis Read More »

Tagged with: , , , , , ,